Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Erin
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-3
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Marilyn
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Elise
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberlane-Lodge-Bluegill
Gary
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Katherine-Lake-Lodge
Jan
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well maintained, clean home with gorgeous views. Efficient arrival and departure processes.
View Property: Flambeau-Lake-Getaway
Gary
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters-Edge
Dave
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Shores-Resort-Unit-2
Mark
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Office staff is great. The services have improved over the years (not that it was ever bad!). Great improvement on being able to just drive up to the cabin rather than having to go through town.
Property
View Property: Knotty-Pine-White-Pine
Randy and Kelly
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Musky-Cabin
Carrie
Loves Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duxbury Cottage
Alicia
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberlane-Lodge-Bluegill
Shelly
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Brenda is amazing. Great additude and fantastic communication. She helped answer our questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out the answer and got back to us right away!!
Property
Wonderful vacation, the cabin was perfect.
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Karen
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
very personable employees
Property
Wonderful week at your property.
View Property: Nitschkes-Northern-Resort-15
Tom & Nancy
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cabin 15 is lovely and we look forward to staying there each year. Owner keeps improving the unit each year. Wonderful patio added this year with a great view of water and the bridge.
View Property: Nitschkes-Northern-Resort-15
Jim
Highland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duxbury Cottage
Mike
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Star
Dallas
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful we loved the layout which worked well for our large family.
View Property: Little-St-Germain-Cottage
Anthony
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-3
Karen
Tripoli, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood-North
Arthur & Laurie
Glencoe
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood-North-Cottage
Chuck
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
We love the Northwoods management people, always accommodating and friendly
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Shores-Resort-Unit-4
Suzanne
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Walleye-Cabin
Krista
Fort Atkinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duxbury Cottage
Deborah
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. Many of those we vacationed with years ago were up the same weekend we were. Would love to have the opportunity to rent again the same time next year!
View Property: Hidden-Harbor-Resort-Moorings