Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Laurie
Fremont, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
We took a motorcycle trip up to the cabin. I missed several phone calls on our way up. The office was closed when we tried to check in but there were no problems. I was worried at first but we were handled with excellent care. Everything was great and we look forward to renting again.
Property
View Property: Camp-Pinemere
Beth
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Sue is fantastic! She was shoveling the walkway when we got there and the next day helped me get the DVD player working. Everyone here have always been great!
Property
It wouldn't be Christmas for me and my kids without "our" cabin every year. The three of us thank you!
View Property: Camp-Pinemere
James
Wauconda, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Roadside-1
Kenneth
Brookfield
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Jane
Belgium, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful in locating a property we would like. Gals in office very friendly and pleasant.
Property
Standard email should be changed to indicate that you need to pick up keys at the Northwoods property management office
View Property: Hidden-Harbor-Resort-Moorings
Carol
Huntley, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Step stool should be provided for higher cabinets;covered kitchen garbage.
View Property: Roadside-1
Jessica
Minneapolis , US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Walleye-Cabin
Gina
Lake Mills, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden-Harbor-Resort-Moorings
Deanne & Patrick
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We love the Norway at Knotty Pine, it's a beautiful and functional cabin for our family and we look forward to our stay every year. What additional services or vacation property features would have added to your overall experience? Reliable Wi-Fi. We own a small business and remaining connected to our business, even while on vacation is essential. Note from Northwoods Property Management: we will check with the cable company to see if there can be any improvements to the wifi. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Bruce
Sleepy Hollow, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was absolutely perfect for our Northwoods getaway weekend with friends. Rustic and yet very clean! The dock accommodated both of our boats. Remodeled bathroom was very nice. Sunsets were awesome!
View Property: Tomahawk-Lake-Cabin
Nicole
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Bass-Cabin
Jodi
Liberty Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Muskie-Retreat-Arbor-Vitae
Doreen
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time and are planning on coming back next year.
View Property: Waters-Edge
Anthony
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2016
Property Manager
The property team was very helpful, cabin was very clean.
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Walleye-Cabin
Scott
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Sue stopped by before we arrived, since we ended up coming in very late in the evening, and opened up the unit for us and made the hide-a-bed up for my kids - very much appreciated!! She also called me and gave me easy directions in to find the property. Thanks!!!
Property
View Property: Fence-Lake-Condo-17
Wendy
Highaland Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Fence-Lake-Condo-Creekside-12
Jaime
Sharon, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters-Edge
Brian
Dyer, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Bass-Cabin
Sarah
Middleton, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2016
Property Manager
This was our 3rd year staying at Mercer Lake Resorts. I think I called Minocqua Chamber of Commerce when I was originally looking for a place to rent as I was not having much luck on websites. They encouraged me to call Northwoods Property Management and we're glad I did!
Property
The outdoor chairs at Musky Lodge could use replacing.
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Musky-Lodge
Danny
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2016
Property Manager
We a beautiful place to spend a week
Property
View Property: Nitschkes-Northern-Resort-7
Jessie
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Loved it!! HBO was a total bonus on the rainy days!
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Musky-Cabin
Jeanne
Malone, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Continue to have sewer smell with septic system in back yard area making game playing in the back yard less desireable Note from Northwoods Property Management: This is the first we have been made aware of a sewer smell. We will have it checked out. Most homes in this area have septic systems and don't smell continually.
View Property: Katherine-Lake-Lodge
Brandon & Poppy
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
you team is wonderful to work with. Very friendly and professional. Loved having the key right on premise. Thank you. We are excited to come back next year, and hope we see no more flying golf balls, as we are concerned about someone getting hurt.
Property
View Property: Belle-Terre-Resort-Sunset-Cabin
Donald
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Belle-Terre-Resort-Eagles-Nest-Cabin
Rochelle
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Hut-Brandy-Lake