Guest Reviews

Write a Review
DAWN
COLEMAN, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2018
Property Manager
Check in at the office was a wonderful, friendly experience. Great Staff!
Property
We cannot even begin to tell you how wonderful our experience was! We had a great time! The cabin was absolutely immaculately kept and clean. The locals we met while there, we so friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-3
Tracey
naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. I needed to stop back at the house and pick up an item we left there and staff was very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Katherine-Lake-Lodge
Patrick
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Lake-Condo-Unit-B7
Rachel
Villa Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent response time to my emails and quickly answered any additional questions I asked.
Property
My family and I had a wonderful time, despite the extreme cold we still enjoyed the snow and xc-skiing this area has to offer. We plan on trying to return next winter!!
View Property: Bay-View-Lodge
Richard
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood-North
Tracey
Beaver Dam, US
Reviewed: Oct 31, 2017
Property Manager
Great for families, couples or groups. Great location, easy to find and we would stay again in the future.
Property
View Property: Camp-Pinemere
Ross
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Rustic,authentic Northwoods experience. The view from and comfort of the cabin were appreciated and made for a relaxing week for all of us. Thank you for such a good experience in Minocqua.
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-3
Erin
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-3
Anonymous
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Marilyn
Chippewa Falls, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Elise
Bloomer, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberlane-Lodge-Bluegill
Gary
Oconomowoc, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Katherine-Lake-Lodge
Jan
Avoca, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, well maintained, clean home with gorgeous views. Efficient arrival and departure processes.
View Property: Flambeau-Lake-Getaway
Gary
Watertown, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters-Edge
Dave
Cedarburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Shores-Resort-Unit-2
Mark
Sturgeon Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2017
Property Manager
Office staff is great. The services have improved over the years (not that it was ever bad!). Great improvement on being able to just drive up to the cabin rather than having to go through town.
Property
View Property: Knotty-Pine-White-Pine
Randy and Kelly
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Musky-Cabin
Carrie
Loves Park, US
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duxbury Cottage
Alicia
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Timberlane-Lodge-Bluegill
Shelly
Sussex, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Brenda is amazing. Great additude and fantastic communication. She helped answer our questions and if she didn't know the answer she found out the answer and got back to us right away!!
Property
Wonderful vacation, the cabin was perfect.
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Karen
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2017
Property Manager
very personable employees
Property
Wonderful week at your property.
View Property: Nitschkes-Northern-Resort-15
Tom & Nancy
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Cabin 15 is lovely and we look forward to staying there each year. Owner keeps improving the unit each year. Wonderful patio added this year with a great view of water and the bridge.
View Property: Nitschkes-Northern-Resort-15
Jim
Highland, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duxbury Cottage
Mike
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-Star
Dallas
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was beautiful we loved the layout which worked well for our large family.
View Property: Little-St-Germain-Cottage