Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anthony
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-3
Karen
Tripoli, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood-North
Arthur & Laurie
Glencoe
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Lakewood-North-Cottage
Chuck
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2017
Property Manager
We love the Northwoods management people, always accommodating and friendly
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Shores-Resort-Unit-4
Suzanne
Cicero, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Walleye-Cabin
Krista
Fort Atkinson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Duxbury Cottage
Deborah
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful time. Many of those we vacationed with years ago were up the same weekend we were. Would love to have the opportunity to rent again the same time next year!
View Property: Hidden-Harbor-Resort-Moorings
Rochelle
Crystal Lake, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The-Hut-Brandy-Lake
Linda
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great people, solved our dock problem.
Property
We are coming back next year!
View Property: Minocqua-Lake-Condo-Unit-B7
Nicole
Appleton , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Old-Stoneys-Resort-Walleye-Cabin
Fred
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Nitschkes-Northern-Resort-7
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Little-St-Germain-Cottage
Holly
Sturtevant, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED the property, which has been taken care of well. We have taken an extended family vacation every year for the last 5 years and have rented a different property each year trying to find the right mix of location, lake access, ability to dock boats at the property, access to swimming at the property for the kids, fishing, ample room inside the home, and a place that meets the needs of very young children to 70 year old adults. We found our place. :) This is the fist time we all agreed the property met all our needs and within days of leaving we booked this property again for next year. Awesome find!!!
View Property: Flambeau-Lake-Getaway
Clarke & Mary
Geneva, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2017
Property Manager
We are very happy with our experience with your staff and properties
Property
Just another great week!!!!!
View Property: Rainbow-Bay-Cottage
Eric & Vicki
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Knotty-Pine-Norway
Scott
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waters-Edge
Mary
Boulder, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Shores-Resort-Unit-7
Mark
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
ALL GOOD!!!
Property
View Property: Minocqua-Shores-Resort-Unit-4
Sue
Winnebago, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful and caring
Property
Excellent service and property
View Property: Brayas-Brandy-Lake-Getaway
Michael
x, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckskin-Lake-Resort-Alaskan
Bobbi Jo
De Pere, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Katherine-Lake-Lodge
William & Hope
Racine, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hidden-Harbor-Resort-Moorings
Scott
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mercer-Lake-Resort-Cabin-7
Laurie
Fremont, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
We took a motorcycle trip up to the cabin. I missed several phone calls on our way up. The office was closed when we tried to check in but there were no problems. I was worried at first but we were handled with excellent care. Everything was great and we look forward to renting again.
Property
View Property: Camp-Pinemere
Beth
St. Charles, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Sue is fantastic! She was shoveling the walkway when we got there and the next day helped me get the DVD player working. Everyone here have always been great!
Property
It wouldn't be Christmas for me and my kids without "our" cabin every year. The three of us thank you!
View Property: Camp-Pinemere